How do I cancel my subscription?

You can cancel your Premium service subscription any time and revert back to our free service. You will not lose anything you have stored up to this point but if you have over 10 items they may soon become out of date. You can upgrade again back to the Premium Service at any time and carry on creating a digital legacy to be proud of and peace of mind that everything is up to date and organised.