How can I change my Nominees?

You can change your nominees at any time within the Nominees menu within the People section, by adding new Nominees or deleting any Nominees you have already invited. You can select one Nominee once you have registered for the free version of Biscuit Tin, or multiple Nominees once you have upgraded to the Premium version. When you delete a Nominee all of their access permissions for your Biscuit Tin are removed and they are informed by email that their access has been removed. You can invite another Nominee at any time via the ‘Add Nominee’ function.